Home News Free Soundwares Free Halloween Edition Sound Pack by Orange Free Sounds

Free Halloween Edition Sound Pack by Orange Free Sounds

Creepy Doll Music Box

Only a few days left for the Halloween, I know you have your creepy things ready. Orange Free Sounds releases the free sounds pack called Creepy Doll Music Box composed/designed by Sanja Postic and Mileta Postic, contains eight music box sound files with a spooky theme which are perfect for Halloween.

List of Creepy Music Box Sounds:

  1. Memory No 1: The Cot – 3:03
  2. Nursery – 2:06
  3. Childhood – 1:26
  4. My First Doll – 1:56
  5. Weird Dance – 1:07
  6. The Doll’s Shadow – 1:28
  7. The Dark Place – 1:29
  8. Memory Everlasting: The Attic – 1:04

In total, you get 13:43 minutes of free spooky music box sound with the audio quality of MP3 – 320 Kbps, WAV – 41,000 hertz, 16 bit.

Free Download: Creepy Doll Music Box 

Load More By NBK
Load More In Free Soundwares

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Rubber Band Box a Nice Kontakt Library by Modwheel is Free for Limited Time

Modwheel has released a unique Kontakt library called Rubber Band Box or TABACALYRE for fr…