Home News Audio Wonder Released Plucked Piano with Intro Price Sale

Audio Wonder Released Plucked Piano with Intro Price Sale

Audio Wonder Plucked Piano

A plucked piano is a collection of plucked piano samples captured from our studio’s Geyer Grand piano via an assortment of high-end Neumann, Royer, and AKG mics run through Neve preamplifiers. The library features 3 velocity layers per note and four mic positions packaged in an easy to use single-page interface.


  • LDC – AKG 414s intimately close to the soundboard (stereo).
  • SDC – A spaced pair of Neumann KM184s a few inches above (stereo).
  • Ribbon – Royer R122 ribbons in a stereo pair right above the hammers (stereo).
  • Tube – Neumann M149 Tube mic (mono).



  • 478 Samples
  • 48khz/24bit
  • 62 GB (1.1GB Compressed)
  • VST, AU, AAX


Full Retail Version of Native Instruments Kontakt 5.5.2 or later required. (Not supported by free Kontakt Player)

$29 – Intro Pricing (Goes to $49 on September 26th)

Available at Audio Wonder

Load More Related Articles
Load More By NBK
Load More In News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *